Cover reveal – Hellcorp by Jonathan Whitelaw

I have the great honour of revealing the new cover for Jonathan Whitelaw’s novel, Hellcorp.

Check out the blurb below:

Life is hard for The Devil and he desperately wants to take a holiday. Growing weary from playing the cosmic bad guy, he resolves to set up a company that will do his job for him so the sins of the world will tick over while he takes a vacation. God tells him he can have his vacation just as soon as he solves an ancient crime.

But nothing is ever easy and before long he is up to his pitchfork in solving murders, desperate to crack the case so he can finally take the holiday he so badly needs…

This is a perfectly-pitched darkly comic crime novel that is ideal for fans of Christopher Fowler and Ben Aaranovitch.

About the Author

J.D. Whitelaw is an author, journalist and broadcaster. After working on the frontline of Scottish politics, he moved into journalism. Subjects he has covered have varied from breaking news, the arts, culture and sport to fashion, music and even radioactive waste – with everything in between. He’s also a regular reviewer and talking head on shows for the BBC. Banking on Murder is the first of three Parker sister novels. His hugely successful HellCorp series is being reedited by Red Dog Press, with the first title to be released in July 2021. His debut in 2015 was the critically acclaimed Morbid Relations.

Hellcorp is released on 20th July and can be preordered through the link below-

https://bit.ly/3hGCUwo

Make sure to follow Jonathan through Twitter (@jdwhitelaw13) or Instagram (@jdwhitelaw13)

Much love 💘

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: